Composition of IQAC

- I. The meeting of IQAC Member is convened on 31st july 2019 at 12:30 PM in the IQAC office to discuss the following agenda.
- 1. Agenda To reconstitute the IQAC

Proceedings:

Since some members of IQAC retired during last few members it was decided to reconstitute the IQAC . Accordingly it was decided reconstitute the IQAC in confirmative with new guidelines issued by the NACC for the formation of IQAC. They following is new body of the IQAC formed on 31^{st} July 2019.

- 1. Dr S.T. Merwade Principal, Chairman
- 2. Dr Y.Tammanna Co-Ordinator (IQAC)
- 3. Dr K.G. Pujari (Management Representative)
- 4. S.G.Rodagi (Member)
- 5. B.S.Belagali (Member)
- 6. Dr.Shrinivas A.T (Member)
- 7. P.S.Tolanur (Member)
- 8. R.N.Rujari OS (Member)
- 9. Sri M.D Bedarkar (Industrialist) (Member)
- 10. Routappa Bagewadi (Member)(Community representative)
- 11. Kumari Danamma S Math(Member) (Student representative)
- 12. Kumari Vikita Gayakawad (Student representative)

Basaveshwar Arts and Commerce College Basavana Bagewadi-586203, Dist:Vijayapur